Business Hours / Holidays

Business Hours / Holidays

PhillipBank Operating Hours and Days:

• 8:30am-4:00pm Monday-Friday

 

Public Holidays – Phillip Bank PLC will be closed on:

• Monday 14 May 2018

• Tuesday 15 May 2018

• Wednesday 16 May 2018

• Monday 21 May 2018

• Friday 1 June 2018

• Monday 18 June 2018

• Monday 24 September 2018

• Monday 8 October 2018

• Tuesday 9 October 2018

• Wednesday 10 October 2018

• Monday 15 October 2018

• Tuesday 23 October 2018

• Monday 29 October 2018

• Friday 9 November 2018

• Wednesday 21 November 2018

• Thursday 22 November 2018

• Friday 23 November 2018

• Monday 10 December 2018